Why is Systemic Economy a sustainable solution to the crisis ?

First let’s recap’ the 3 keys of systemic Economy:

1. The excellence of the company or organisation will serve common good (in whatever area)

-> Instead of serving egos or individual wallets, collective excellence will contribute systemically multiple causes.

Example: if I’m a kitchen seller (contributing to quality housing), and I organize bio veggi cooking lessons for families, I will serve: education, health, nutrition, social bonding,… = 4 different challenges. I will offer – whilst creating a fabulous positive affection for my business – “systemic”, collective solutions to human progress, and thus will be part of the solution instead of being part of the problem. And guess what, it’s fun !!!

2. Value and potential is measured on 7 levels

-> Value has been too much based on monetary scales. Any dying person will tell you the true value in live is elsewhere. The S&P 500 stats also confirm that 87% of the value of stocks are immaterial. It’s high time to learn to measure that value and liabilities to be able to pilot in efficient ways.

Example: As my company does not own any real estate, I lease my cars, my furniture is written off, the true value of my company, of its excellence and attractiveness, is hosted in my people who go home every day with my most precious assets… To have them come back the next morning, and contribute to the company mission, I have to e able to measure value, potential (liabilities) and manage that collective intelligence in a humanistic way.

3. From linear models to stakeholders ecosystem

-> In an old ego-based economy, where scarcity of resources make the fortune of a few, Plus-and-play with resources and needs on 7 levels opens up gigantic new opportunities to create activity and solutions. “Flow” will be enhanced and authenticity too. Earth resources will be used smarter, intelligence will flow, motivation will drive, processes will become very efficient, communication will be enanced, common good will be taken care of by every individual and every organisation.

Example: instead of buying all the resources I need, with huge risk and long go-to-market, and underusing them, I’ll share them with my stakeholders: I get knowledge from a supplier, an empty building from a neighbour, distribution channels of a service stakeholder, entrepreneurial energy from an extrapreneur (the daughter of one my friends). The risk of my venture is divided by 10 and my go-to-market is divided by 4.

All these lined up create multiple solutions that any child will buy… those precious beings we should listen to a little more often.

le cerveau[1]

Michel de Kemmeter

UHDR UniverseCity Founder

 

 

Leave a Reply

